点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.9

点评

    Colm
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月18日
    Rating shown on your webste was deceiving.
    Breakfast was good.
    Diane
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日

    I will return next time I visit my daughter

    Difficult to pull out of parking lot, as the area is tight. Not much the property owners can do about this.
    I would have liked more variety for breakfast. Some additional fruit choices besides bananas, and perhaps a pot of semi boiling water to make soft boiled eggs, rather than just the hard boiled eggs that are provided
    bob33421
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roberta
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    Styrofoam cups -- in Eugene??? Anyone who has every done a cleanup knows that Styrofoam is evil - it breaks into little balls that are impossible to clean up, but which look like fish eggs so they get consumed by birds and fish.
    Comfy bed, great location. I wasn't expecting breakfast so that was a plus.
    KENNETH
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Excellent location, clean well maintained hotel

    One way street access, but with everything close by simply parked my car without having to move.
    Excellent location within 5min walking distance to downtown Eugene and a host of shops and restaurants. Service station right across the property and access to the freeway couldn't be easier-right around the block. Staff accessible and friendly. Old time type motel but kept in immaculate condition both exterior and interior.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    Should switch to warmer compact fluorescent bulbs. Current bulbs are bright, but a bit harsh.
    james
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Treasa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Any time I am staying in Eugene, I will be staying here!

    no coffee in the room. Coffee is offered in the hospitality suite, but not at 4 a.m., which is the time I had to be up and leaving for the airport.
    The property is very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff are friendly and the price is reasonable!
    Belinda
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay near the Hult Center. The Downtown Inn was the per

    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrey
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Treasa
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sylvia
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    Remodelled, clean, cheap and friendly staff!

    The only minus is the heater in the bedroom. It was very noisy and so we barely used it, but it did heat up the room quickly.
    The room was newly renovated, we loved the small heater in the bathroom and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is simple (donuts, cornflakes, coffee etc) but a good starter especially considering the cost for this motel.
    bendbubbles
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Convenient to downtown, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Breakfast room not set up for dining. Better to take the food back to your room.
    Continental breakfast was pretty basic, no frills.
    Julia
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    Very clean, the staff were very nice
    Larry T
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Marathon stay.

    Newly renovated rooms. Located close to food and the University.
    Steve B.
    us

    综合评分

    8.1
    2018年4月26日

    No complaints, good value.

    Room was immaculate. Older hotel in very good condition.
正在载入点评