Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Colm
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrea
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 мая 2018
    Rating shown on your webste was deceiving.
    Breakfast was good.
    Diane
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018

    I will return next time I visit my daughter

    Difficult to pull out of parking lot, as the area is tight. Not much the property owners can do about this.
    I would have liked more variety for breakfast. Some additional fruit choices besides bananas, and perhaps a pot of semi boiling water to make soft boiled eggs, rather than just the hard boiled eggs that are provided
    bob33421
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roberta
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    Styrofoam cups -- in Eugene??? Anyone who has every done a cleanup knows that Styrofoam is evil - it breaks into little balls that are impossible to clean up, but which look like fish eggs so they get consumed by birds and fish.
    Comfy bed, great location. I wasn't expecting breakfast so that was a plus.
    KENNETH
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    Excellent location, clean well maintained hotel

    One way street access, but with everything close by simply parked my car without having to move.
    Excellent location within 5min walking distance to downtown Eugene and a host of shops and restaurants. Service station right across the property and access to the freeway couldn't be easier-right around the block. Staff accessible and friendly. Old time type motel but kept in immaculate condition both exterior and interior.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    Should switch to warmer compact fluorescent bulbs. Current bulbs are bright, but a bit harsh.
    james
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Treasa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    Any time I am staying in Eugene, I will be staying here!

    no coffee in the room. Coffee is offered in the hospitality suite, but not at 4 a.m., which is the time I had to be up and leaving for the airport.
    The property is very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff are friendly and the price is reasonable!
    Belinda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018

    We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay near the Hult Center. The Downtown Inn was the per

    Sarah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Treasa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sylvia
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 мая 2018

    Remodelled, clean, cheap and friendly staff!

    The only minus is the heater in the bedroom. It was very noisy and so we barely used it, but it did heat up the room quickly.
    The room was newly renovated, we loved the small heater in the bathroom and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is simple (donuts, cornflakes, coffee etc) but a good starter especially considering the cost for this motel.
    bendbubbles
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    Convenient to downtown, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Breakfast room not set up for dining. Better to take the food back to your room.
    Continental breakfast was pretty basic, no frills.
    Julia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018
    Very clean, the staff were very nice
    Larry T
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Marathon stay.

    Newly renovated rooms. Located close to food and the University.
    Steve B.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,1
    26 апреля 2018

    No complaints, good value.

    Room was immaculate. Older hotel in very good condition.
Идет загрузка отзывов