Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Noelia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mathieu
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 22, 2018

    Better than expected!

    Louis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018

    Good stay

    Quiet, nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 15, 2018

    Was there for leisure, but left early because there was nothing to recommend it other th

    Small. No guaranteed parking onsite. Breakfast was sub par. This is a 1950's style motor court updated nicely. It deserves a rating of seven, but not a nine.
    Clean room. Want check out.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Clean & quiet--great for overnight stay.

    Very clean room. Better lighting for applying make-up than most hotels. Basic cold breakfast items but several protein sources which is great. Quiet but also has easy highway access. Appears to be managed by a family--feels more personal than the big, chain hotels. This was my second time here & would definitely stay here again.
    Altigger
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Great value. Super clean

    Super clean
    Debbie
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 6, 2018

    clean room, quiet and seemed safe environment... no extra frills or comforts...

    there was no coffee maker or kettle for a hot cup of anything.. no one even mentioned that we might like one after travelling... I never saw a place to even get one or have a breakfast..... we arrived checked in found something to eat and went to the starbucks on the corner after checking out...
    I liked that our room was ready when we got there after 6pm.... the check in lady was not very friendly... we found our own way to a good restaurant.... quiet room... hard bed but everything was clean
    Meagan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rainer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018
    Excellent clean and modern room this is my 3 rd stay at this location will come back thanks for the fair price did not try the breakfast but I am sure it is good
    Theodora
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018
    Everything was perfect! Clean, quiet, comfortable and spacious! Staff is professional and friendly, rooms are super clean and well stocked with everything. We had both a refrigerator and microwave. Location is great and price is very reasonable!
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Couldn’t be happier.

    Newly remodeled throughout. Looks brand new. Quiet location in downtown blocks away from nightlife. Had a wonderful stay. I will definitely stay there again sometime.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018
    proximity to downtown for the price, very good value
    mohamed
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 18, 2018

    Great place to stay for business in Eugene ...close to everything

    After booking it and checking other places that were pretty much in the same area price was maybe 20 to $30 a little higher a night then it should have been
    The staff was very helpful we had internet problems and he went above and beyond to fix it. Breakfast was nice being right there on property and the location is excellent for business in Eugene
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 18, 2018

    I attended an event at the Hult Center, which was 2 1/2 blocks away. Very convenient.

    The internet service was extremely poor.
    The staff was very friendly and inviting.
Loading reviews...