This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Allen
    us
    10
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammi
    us
    8.3
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pj
    us
    9.6
    February 7, 2018
    Room was well equipped with a better refrigerator/freezer than most motel rooms, a good microwave, lots of seating/table space, a GREAT shower, etc.
    Jessica
    us
    7.5
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fae
    us
    6.7
    February 5, 2018
    It met my needs for the 24 hours I was in Eugene.
    The rooms are very small with a lot packed into it. An eating table, two chairs, small refrigerator and microwave, large screen TV, ironing board & iron, dresser, two bedside tables with lamps. If I had stayed 2 nights I would have asked for another pillow and another bathing towel.
    There was a minimal breakfast and no real dining area. Hard-boiled eggs, bagels, cereal and coffee were set up in a regular room. The Inn is on a basic one-way street that gets you downtown. We only stayed one night because the evening commute the night before would have been too tiring. I called to explain this and agreed to pay for two nights because it was a last minute change of plans. We were able to check in the next day earlier than normal because I was paying for both nights.
    Angela
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Great little getaway
    Clean & comfortable. With in walking distance to downtown.
    Craig
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room and the overall quality at a reasonable price.
    Extra Clean room. Great downtown location.
    Andrew
    us
    9.2
    February 4, 2018
    The room was rather quite for a motel. Clean and comfortable.
    us
    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    For the price, it's the nicest and cleanest place we've stayed at in Eugene.
    There isn't enough parking for everyone. If you pay for a room, you should have a guaranteed spot in their parking lot. We were told we had to park in the lot across the street. The manager did come to our room later and let us know he was moving his car and we could have his spot, which was nice, but I feel we should have had spot to begin with. They didn't even let us know, we had to go and ask where we were expected to park.
    It was very clean, inside and out. Great accommodations for the price.
    Bruce
    us
    8.3
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    us
    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    We came here to attend a college basketball game and this sweet little motel was just perfect.
    The room was immaculate. The best groom was sparkling. And the location in central Eugene was perfect.
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    Very clean and quiet
    Kevin
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    It was perfect for what I needed.
    A few more parking spaces would be helpful, but a very minor complaint.
    Great value!!!
    Frequent Eugene Visitor
    us
    5.8
    January 16, 2018
    Not going back.
    Where to start- the couch in our room was so filthy it was covered by an old comforter for camouflage. There was no coffee maker, no racks/hooks in the bathroom to hang clothes/towels, room smelled bad, horrible lighting. Overall shabby.
    Bed was nice, location was good. Starbucks 200 yards away, easy freeway access. Managers were SUPER nice!
    us
    8.8
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close